1 Superman
2 A-Cha
3 Mr. Simple
4 Oops!! [Feat. F(X)]
5 하루에 (A Day)
6 안단테 (Andante)
7 오페라 (Opera)
8 라라라라 (Be My Girl)
9 Walkin’
10 폭풍 (Storm)
11 어느새 우린
12 결투 (Feels Good)
13 기억을 따라 (Memories)
14 해바라기 (Sunflower)
15 엉뚱한 상상 (White Christmas)
16 Y
17 My Love, My Kiss, My Heart

lynchae1106 @twitter

credit ^ jwon0508@ twitter


About ♬surethingdo』

this is me and my future husband will show you the best for this blog..ENJOY ^^

9 responses »

  1. hyukbum says:

    pengen beli :_:

  2. teukteuk says:

    i want it so badddd =(

  3. culien says:

    numpang nanya dunk, kalo mau donlot resmi dimanayahh??

  4. teukteuk says:

    i love your new theme..
    Keep update!Fighting!!!

  5. Goldiahyuk says:

    super junior lagu a-cha baru je…?

  6. Melody.S says:

    love love love suju ❤ <3<3<<3<3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s